The Well Off- Part 2- Mark 5: 1-12 and Luke 6:17-26

January 16, 2022
Teacher: Doug Monkemeier
Scripture: Mark 5: 1-12 and Luke 6:17-26

The Beatitudes are the introduction to the Sermon on the Mount and focus on the character of those who are in the kingdom of God. The first four beatitudes describe the internal transformation, that change of heart that happen when ones life is changed by their response to hearing the gospel. The second set show how the transformation begins to work itself out in the new creation.  Join Pastor Doug as he shares part 2 of the Beatitudes in our sermon series on the Sermon on the Mount.

Leave a Reply